Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1.1 –Bee Gees / Paul Nicholas Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band
A1.2 –Bee Gees / Peter Frampton With A Little Help From My Friends
A2 –Sandy Farina Here Comes The Sun
A3 –Peter Frampton / Bee Gees Getting Better
A4 –Dianne Steinberg / Stargard Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
A5 –Bee Gees / Dianne Steinberg / Paul Nicholas / Donald Pleasence / Stargard I Wan You (Shes So Heavy)
B1 –Paul Nicholas / Peter Frampton / Bee Gees Good Morning, Good Morning
B2 –Bee Gees / Jay MacIntosh / John Wheeler (4) Shes Leaving Home
B3 –Paul Nicholas / Dianne Steinberg You Never Give Me Your Money
B4 –Robin Gibb Oh! Darling
B5 –Steve Martin (2) Maxwells Silver Hammer
B6.1 –Bee Gees Polythene Pam
B6.2 –Peter Frampton / Bee Gees She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
B6.3 –Bee Gees Nowhere Man
B6.4 –Bee Gees / Peter Frampton Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
C1 –Earth, Wind & Fire Got To Get You Into My Life
C2 –Sandy Farina Strawberry Fields Forever
C3 –Frankie Howerd / Sandy Farina When Im Sixty-Four
C4 –Frankie Howerd Mean Mr. Mustard
C5 –George Burns Fixing A Hole
C6 –Alice Cooper (2) / Bee Gees Because
C7.1 –Peter Frampton Golden Slumbers
C7.2 –Bee Gees Carry That Weight
D1 –Aerosmith Come Together
D2 –Maurice Gibb / Peter Frampton / George Burns / Bee Gees Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
D3 –Peter Frampton The Long And Winding Road
D4 –Barry Gibb / Bee Gees A Day In Life
D5 –Billy Preston Get Back
D6 –Cast, The* Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)

Companies etc
Licensed From – Polydor

Bass – Clive Chapman*, David Hungate, Wilbur Bascomb
Conductor – Gavyn Wright, Harry Bluestone
Drums – Bernard Purdie, David Dowell, Jeff Porcaro
Engineer – Geoff Emerick
Guitar – Freddie Tackett*, Jeff Beck, Larry Carlton, Peter Frampton, Ray Russell, Ricky Hitchcock, Robert Ahwai
Harmonica – Tommy Reilly
Horns – Tower Of Power
Keyboards – David Paich, Max Middleton
Percussion – Ray Cooper, Victor Feldman
Producer, Keyboards – George Martin
Synthesizer [Moog] – Francis Monkman

Made in Yugoslavia under licence from Polydor
RSO Records 2658 128
Gatefold inner sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ