Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Lets Go Crazy 4:39
A2 Take Me With U 3:54
Vocals [Duet With] – Apollonia

A3 The Beautiful Ones 5:15
A4 Computer Blue 3:59
A5 Darling Nikki 4:15
B1 When Doves Cry 5:52
B2 I Would Die 4 U 2:51
B3 Baby Im A Star 4:20
B4 Purple Rain 8:45

Companies etc
Made By – WEA Musik GmbH