Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Spaceship Superstar
A2 Open Soul Surgery
Written-By – H. Knight*

A3 Its Over
A4 Take Me To The Kaptin
B1 Vladivostok
B2 Freewill
Written-By, Arranged By – T. Lavin*

B3 Amelia
B4 Julie
B5 I Aint Lookin Anymore
Written-By – L. Mitchell*

Companies, etc.
Record Company – Ariola Eurodisc GmbH
Printed By – Mohndruck Reinhard Mohn OHG

Arranged By – Bruce Fairbairn, Rodney Higgs
Art Direction, Photography By – James OMara (2)
Bass – Ab Bryant
Drums, Keyboards – Rodney Higgs
Engineer [Assistant] – Jeff Tolman
Engineer [Recording] – Rolf Henneman*
Executive-Producer – Jeff Burns (4)
Horns [Prism Hornisection] – Bruce Fairbairn, Tom Keenlyside
Keyboards, Vocals – John Hall (4)
Lead Guitar, Vocals – Lindsay Mitchell
Lead Vocals – Ron Tabak
Producer – Bruce Fairbairn, Rodney Higgs (tracks: A2, B4, B5)
Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Tom Lavin
Written-By – R. Higgs* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4)

P-1977 Ariola America Inc.
Printed in Western Germany by Mohndruck

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 3838