Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 It Shouldve Been Me
A2 Mess Around
A3 Dont You Know
A4 I Got A Woman
A5 A Fool For You
A6 Hallelujah I Love Her So
A7 Drown In My Own Tears
A8 Rockhouse
A9 Lonely Avenue
B1 Aint That Love
B2 Swanee River Rock (Talkin Bout That River)
B3 Night Time Is The Right Time
B4 Mary Ann
B5 I Believe To My Soul
B6 Whatd I Say
B7 Just For A Thrill
B8 Yes Indeed
B9 Dont Let The Sun Catch You Cryin
C1 Georgia On My Mind
C2 Unchain My Heart
C3 Hit The Road Jack
C4 One Mint Julep
C5 Ruby
C6 I Cant Stop Loving You
C7 You Are My Sunshine
C8 Born To Lose
C9 Busted
D1 Cryin Time
D2 Lets Go Get Stoned
D3 Yesterday
D4 Understand
D5 Eleanor Rigby
D6 If You Were Mine
D7 Dont Change On Me
D8 Booty Butt
D9 Feel So Bad

Companies etc
Pressed By – Helidon
Printed By – Jež, Beograd