Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige

Richard Marx

Repeat Offender

Richard Marx

Repeat Offender

Medij: Gramofonska ploča

Broj labela: 064-7 90380 1

Stanje omota: 10

Stanje medija: 9

Cijena: 99,00 kn

Trenutno nema na stanju!


A1 Nothin You Can Do About It
Bass – John PierceDrums – Mike BairdGuitar, Soloist, Arranged By – Steve LukatherOther [“big, Big Sound”] – David Cole

A2 Satisfied
Backing Vocals – Cynthia RhodesDrums – Mike BairdOrgan [B3] – Bill Payne

A3 Angelia
Arranged By – Jeffery CJ VanstonSaxophone – Marc Russo

A4 Too Late To Say Goodbye
Acoustic Guitar – Bruce GaitschLyrics By, Backing Vocals – Fee Waybill

A5 Right Here Waiting
Arranged By – Jeffery CJ Vanston

B1 Heart On The Line
Backing Vocals – Tommy FunderburkMusic By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Bruce GaitschOther [The Gang] – Bob Coy, Cynthia Rhodes, David Cole, John Moore, Richard Marx, Ruth MarxSaxophone, Soloist – Marc Russo

B2 Real World
Drums – John Keane*Guitar – Jon WalmsleyGuitar, Soloist [1st Solo] – Jon WalmsleyGuitar, Soloist [2nd Solo] – Paul WarrenSaxophone – Dave Koz

B3 If You Dont Want My Love
Drums – John Robinson (2)Lyrics By – Fee Waybill

B4 Wait For The Sunrise
Drums – John Keane*Guitar – Paul WarrenKeyboards – Bill Cuomo

B5 Children Of The Night
Arranged By [Horns] – Dick MarxBacking Vocals – Cynthia Rhodes, Don Shelton (3), Gene Miller (2), Kevin Cronin, Larry Gatlin, Rudy Gatlin, Ruth Marx, Shelley Cole, Steve Gatlin, Terry Williams (4)Choir – Children Of The Night, TheKeyboards – Michael OmartianSaxophone – Larry Williams, Marc RussoSaxophone, Soloist – Tom ScottTrumpet – Gary Grant, Jerry Hey

Art Direction – Henry Marquez
Backing Vocals – Bill Champlin (tracks: A1, B2 to B4), Bobby Kimball (tracks: A1, B2 to B4), Richard Marx (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5)
Bass – Jim Cliff (tracks: A3, A4, B2, B4), Randy Jackson (2) (tracks: A2, B1, B3, B5)
Coordinator [Production Coordinator] – Susanne Marie Edgren
Design – DZN – The Design Group*
Drums – Prairie Prince (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B5)
Engineer [Additional] – Peter Doell
Engineer [Assistant] – Bob Vogt, Brian Scheuble, Charlie Paakkari, David Night, Jay Lean, Laura Livingston, Leslie Ann Jones, Mark McKenna, Mike Bosley, Tom Fouce
Guitar – Bruce Gaitsch (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B1, B3), Michael Landau (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B2, B4, B5)
Guitar, Soloist – Bruce Gaitsch (tracks: A3, B1, B3), Michael Landau (tracks: A2 to A4, B4, B5)
Keyboards – Jeffery CJ Vanston (tracks: A2 to A5, B3 to B5)
Lyrics By – Richard Marx (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B2, B4, B5)
Management – Allen Kovac
Mastered By – Wally Traugott
Mixed By, Engineer – David Cole (4)
Organ [B3] – Bill Champlin (tracks: A1, B2 to B4)
Percussion – Paulinho Da Costa (tracks: A2, B3, B5)
Photography By – E.J. Camp
Piano – Michael Omartian (tracks: A1, B2, B5)
Producer – David Cole (4), Richard Marx
Vocals, Music By, Arranged By – Richard Marx

Recorded at A&M, Capitol, Lion Share, Cherokee and Sunset Sound Studios.
Mixed at Lion Share Studios.
Mastered at Capitol Studios.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: GEMA/STEMRA
Barcode: 0 7777-90380-1 5
Label Code: LC 7365