Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Love Is Alright Tonite 3:25
A2 Jessies Girl 3:14
A3 Hole In My Heart 3:12
A4 Carry Me Away 3:01
A5 Ive Done Everything For You 3:16
Written-By – Hagar*

B1 The Light Of Love 2:42
B2 Everybodys Girl 2:58
B3 Daddys Pearl 2:37
B4 Red Hot & Blue Love 2:55
B5 Inside Silvia 4:43

Art Direction, Design – Mike Doud (2)
Artwork By [Original Cover Concept] – R.S.
Backing Vocals – R.S.*, Tom Kelly
Bass – Jeffy Rich, Neil Geraldo, R.S.*
Drums – Jack White (3), Mike Baird
Engineer [Recording] – Bill Drescher, Chris Minto, Doug Pakes
Guitar – Neil Geraldo, R.S.*, Robben Ford
Keyboards – Gabriel Katona
Mastered By – Gregory Fulginiti*
Other [Working Class Dog] – Ron
Photography – Tom Gibson
Producer – Bill Drescher (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1 to B5), Keith Olsen (tracks: A2, A5), Rick Springfield (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1 to B5)
Written-By – R. Springfield* (tracks: A1 to A4), Rick Springfield (tracks: B1 to B5)

Recorded at Sound City, Van Nuys, CA
Mastered at Artisan Sound Recorders, Hollywood, CA
Accurate catalogue# PL83697

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Other (Label Code): LC 0316
Rights Society: GEMA