Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 One Drink Too Many 3:59
A2 Give Me La Samba 3:17
A3 Cool Breeze 3:21
A4 Two Ladies In The Corner 2:45
A5 Dancing 4:37
B1 Stiletto Heels 3:11
B2 Out Of Money 2:55
B3 Hanna 3:16
B4 Quay Hotel 4:05
B5 Melancholy 2:35

Arranged By – Sailor
Bass, Strings [Synthesized], Xylophone, Vocals – Phil Pickett
Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Grant Serpell
Engineer [Associate] – Bernie OGorman, Damion Korner*
Piano, Brass [Synthesized], Reeds [Synthesized], Vocals – Henry Marsh
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Jeffrey Lesser
Written-By, Guitar, Charango, Harmonium, Piano, Lead Vocals – Georg Kajanus