Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Dancing In Madness 3:08
A2 Broken Hearts 3:36
A3 Over Town 3:25
A4 Oh Susie 3:55
A5 Crossing A River 3:40
A6 L.A. Goodbye 3:16
B1 If I Try 3:36
B2 Cry Softly 3:36
B3 Flash In The Night 3:49
B4 Ye-Si-Ca 3:30
B5 Give Me Your Love 4:07
B6 Ten OClock Postman 3:35

Companies etc
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sonet
Copyright (c) – Sonet
Recorded At – Europa Film
Recorded At – Park Studio
Recorded At – OAL Studio
Remixed At – Park Studio
Published By – Johns Music
Published By – Sonet Music
Printed By – GIP “Beograd”

Bass – Leif Paulsen*
Composed By – Björn Håkanson, Tim Norell
Drums – Leif Johansson
Engineer [At Europafilm] – Leif Allansson (tracks: A3, B1, B3)
Engineer [At Oal] – Ove Norsten (tracks: A2, A4 to A6, B2 to B6)
Engineer [At Park Studio] – Acke Gårdebäck
Guitar – Tonny Lindberg
Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals – Ulf Wahlberg
Keyboards, Vocals – Tim Norell
Lead Vocals – Ola Håkansson
Photography By [Cover Photo] – Jürgen & Thomas
Photography By [Inner Sleeve] – Calle Törnström, Peter Berggren
Sleeve – Dan Ahlquist

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Runout A): 2221594 A 8383
Matrix / Runout (Runout B): 2221594 B 8383
Rights Society: SOKOJ