Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Once Upon A Time 5:44
A2 All The Things She Said 4:16
A3 Ghost Dancing 4:46
A4 Alive And Kicking 5:24
B1 Oh Jungleland 5:12
B2 I Wish You Where Here 4:42
B3 Sanctify Yourself 5:00
B4 Come A Long Way 5:08

Artwork By – Mick Haggerty
Backing Vocals – Carlos Alomar, Michael Been, Simms Brothers, The
Bass – John Giblin
Drums, Vocals – Mel Gaynor
Engineer – Mark McKenna, Moira Marquis
Engineer [Assistant] – Martin White (2)
Guitar – Charles Burchill*
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Other [Coordination] – Debbi Caponetta, Gemma Corfield
Other [Nourishment] – Albert Grossman, Dora Carllyn, Randy Michaels
Photography – Anton Corbijn
Piano, Synthesizer – Michael MacNeil
Producer – Bob Clearmountain, Jimmy Iovine
Technician [Studio Crew] – Dougie Cowan, Paul Kerr
Technician [Technical Assistance] – Bob Schwall, Bob Tis, Judy Reeves
Vocals [Additional Lead Singer] – Robin Clark (2)
Vocals [Lead] – Jim Kerr
Written-By – Simple Minds

Released under licence from Virgin Records by Jugoton, Yugoslavia.
V 2364

Runout Groove Markings:
Side 1: LSVIRG 11137 A 080186 SB
Side 2: LSVIRG 11137 B 241285 SB