Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Pictures Of Matchstick Men
Written-By – Rossi*

A2 Spicks And Specks
Written-By – B. Gibb*

A3 Black Veils Of Melancholy
Written-By – Rossi*

A4 Make Me Stay A Bit Longer
Written-By – Rossi*

A5 Green Tambourine
Written-By – Leka*, Pinz*

A6 To Be Free
Written-By – Lynes*

B1 Ice In The Sun
Written-By – Wilde*, Scott*

B2 When My Mind Is Not Live
Written-By – Parfitt*

B3 Are You Growing Tired Of My Love
Written-By – King*

B4 Technicolor Dream
Written-By – King*

B5 Gentleman Joes Sidewalk Cafe
Written-By – Young*

B6 Sheila
Written-By – Roe*

Companies etc
Record Company – Pickwick International, Inc.
Licensed From – Pye Records
Mastered At – Pye Studios

Mastered By – △G*

Electronically created stereo
Licensed from Pye Records U.K.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (runout A stamped / etched): HMA 257 A – 1 △G
Matrix / Runout (runout B stamped / etched): HMA 257 B – 1 △G