Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Philips ‎– 6302 153, PGP RTB ‎– 2220881

A1 Hope I Don Wake
A2 Picture Postcard
Saxophone – Bimbo Acock

A3 Can Let Go
A4 The Air-Conditioned Nightmare
Pedalboard [Bass Pedals] – John Hackett

B1 Funny Feeling
Written-By – Nick Magnus, Steve Hackett

B2 A Cradle Of Swans
B3 Overnight Sleeper
Flute – John HackettWritten-By – Kim Poor, Steve Hackett

B4 Turn Back Time

Design – Bryan Hemming
Design, Photography By [Cover Photos] – Kim Poor
Engineer [Assistant] – Johnnie Schinas*
Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Producer – Steve Hackett
Keyboards, Drum Programming [Drum Machine], Producer – Nick Magnus
Mastered By – Kevin Metcalfe
Photography By [Inner Photo] – Amando Gallo
Producer, Engineer – John Acock
Written-By – Steve Hackett (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B4)