Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Jugoton ‎– LSLIB 73119, United Artists Records ‎– LBG 30313

A1 Waltzinblack 3:38
A2 Just Like Nothing On Earth 3:52
A3 Second Coming 4:24
A4 Waiting For The Meninblack 3:45
A5 Turn The Centuries, Turn 4:35
B1 Two Sunspots 2:32
B2 Four Horsemen 3:40
B3 Thrown Away 3:30
B4 Manna Machine 3:16
B5 Hallow To Our Men 7:26

Bass, Vocals – JJ In Black*
Design – John Pasche
Design [Calligraphy] – Jim Gibson (2)
Engineer – Alan Winstanley (tracks: A4, B1), Aldo Bocca (tracks: A2, A5), Laurence Diana (tracks: A1, B2)
Guitar, Vocals, Written-by [Concept] – Hugh In Black*
Keyboards, Vocals – Dave In Black*
Percussion, Vocals – Jet In Black*
Producer, Arranged By, Music By, Lyrics By – Stranglers, The
Recorded By, Mixed By, Engineer – Steve Churchyard

℗ 1981 Original sound recording made by Liberty Records (U.K.) Ltd.
Gatefold sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): LSLIB 73119-A 28581 SB
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): LSLIB 73119-B 28581 SB
Rights Society: SOKOJ