Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Gone Hollywood 5:14
A2 The Logical Song 4:08
A3 Goodbye Stranger 5:47
A4 Breakfast In America 2:37
A5 Oh Darling 4:01
B1 Take The Long Way Home 5:02
B2 Lord Is It Mine 4:04
B3 Just Another Nervous Wreck 4:22
B4 Casual Conversations 2:58
B5 Child Of Vision 7:23

Companies etc
Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records, Inc.
Published By – Almo Music Corp.
Published By – Delicate Music
Recorded At – The Village Recorder
Mixed At – Crystal Studios
Licensed From – A&M Records, Inc.
Manufactured By – RTB Records
Printed By – GIP “Beograd”

Art Direction, Artwork By [Cover Concept] – Mike Doud (2)
Bass – Dougie Thomson
Design – Mick Haggerty
Drums – Bob C Benberg*
Engineer – Pete Henderson
Engineer [Assistant] – Jeff Harris, Lenise Bent
Lyrics By [Words By], Music By, Vocals, Keyboards – Rick Davies
Lyrics By [Words By], Music By, Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar – Roger Hodgson
Other [Glavni Urednik] – Stanko Terzić
Other [Recenzent] – Svetolik Jakovljević
Photography By [Back] – Mark Hanauer
Photography By [Cover] – Aaron Rapoport
Producer – Peter Henderson, Supertramp
Programmed By [Oberheim] – Gary Mielke
Tuba, Trombone – Slide Hyde*
Woodwind – John A Helliwell*

Rehearsed at Southcombe Studios, Burbank

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ
Matrix / Runout (Side A): LP-5955 A 110779 I/3000 ГАША
Matrix / Runout (Side B): LP-5955 B 110779 I/3000 ГАША