Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Main Title 5:28
A2 Search 2:54
A3 The Call 1:57
A4 Creation 5:00
A5 Vengeance 5:32
A6 The Journey 2:00
B1 Grind 3:01
B2 Rain Forest 2:30
B3 Abyss 7:04
B4 The Mountain Road 1:53
B5 Impressions Of Sorcerer 2:55
B6 Betrayal (Sorcerer Theme) 3:38

Companies etc
Pressed By – Jugoton – ULP 759

Guitar [Fender Stratocaster, Gibson Les Paul Custom], Mellotron [Twin Keyboard], Piano [Stanway-grand], Synthesizer [Oberheim Polyphonic, Arp Omni String, Ppg, Modified Moog] – Edgar Froese
Producer – Tangerine Dream
Synthesizer [Moog Modular, Computerstudio Digital, Arp Soloist, Elka String], Sequenced By [Projekt Elektronik Sequencer, Oberheim], Mellotron – Christoph Franke*
Synthesizer [Projekt Elektronik Modular, Arp Soloist], Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Sequenced By [Projekt Elektronik Sequencer], Mellotron – Peter Baumann
Written-By – C. Franke*, E. Froese*, P. Baumann*

Music from the original motion picture soundtrack of Sorcerer, a film by William Friedkin.
Under authorization from MCA Records.