Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 I Don Want A Lover
A2 Tell Me Why
A3 Everyday Now
A4 Southside
A5 Prayer For You
B1 Thrill Has Gone
B2 Fight The Feeling
B3 Fool For Love
Producer – Harvey Jay Goldberg*, Jimmy Biondolillo*Producer [Additional], Mixed By – Tim Palmer

B4 One Choice
B5 Future Is Promises

Companies etc
Licensed From – Phonogram Ltd. (London)
Copyright (c) – Phonogram Ltd. (London)
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phonogram Ltd. (London)
Mastered At – Utopia Studios
Printed By – GIP “Beograd”

Bass – John McElhone*
Design [Sleeve] – Bullitt (4)
Drums, Vocals – Stuart Kerr
Engineer – Simon Vinestock
Guitar – Ally McErlaine
Mastered By – Geoff Pesche
Photography By – Pennie Smith
Producer – Tim Palmer (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5)
Vocals, Guitar – Sharleen Spiteri
Written-By – McErlaine* (tracks: A4, B5), Armstrong* (tracks: B2, B3), McElhone*, Spiteri*, Kerr* (tracks: A4)

℗ © 1989 Phonogram Ltd. (London)

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 8 600278 220944
Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 220949 A 8889
Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 220949 B 8889
Rights Society: SOKOJ