Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Whisky In The Jar 5:52
Arranged By – Brian Downey, Eric Bell (2), Phil Lynott

A2 Wild One 4:16
A3 Jailbreak 4:00
A4 The Boys Are Back In Town 4:27
A5 Don Believe A Word 2:17
A6 Dancing In The Moonlight 3:25
B1 Waiting For An Alibi 4:10
B2 Do Anything You Want To 3:51
B3 Sarah 3:31
Written-By – Gary Moore

B4 Chinatown 4:42
Written-By – Brian Downey, Scott Gorham, Snowy White

B5 Killer On The Loose 3:55

Arranged By – Phil Lynott
Engineer – Gordon Fordyce
Engineer, Arranged By – Kit Woolven
Liner Notes – Steve Gett
Written-By – Phil Lynott (tracks: A2 to B5)

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Other (Rights Society): GEMA
Other (Label Code): LC 1633