Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Love Bug / Sweets For My Sweet 6:56
A2 I’ll Go Where Your Music Takes Me 4:46
A3 Stop What You’re Doing To Me 3:08
A4 Rendezvous 3:22
B1 Falling In Love In Summertime

Arranged By – Biddu, Pip Williams

B2 I Gotta Dance With You 3:21
B3 I’ll Be Your Light (In Your Moment Of Darkness) 4:20
B4 Ain’t Gonna Hide My Love 3:48
B5 Go

Arranged By – Biddu, Pip Williams


Arranged By – Gerry Shury
Engineer – Richard Todd
Producer, Arranged By – Biddu