Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Capitol Records ‎– PJ-12530, Jugoton ‎– LSCAP 73176

A1 Typical Male 4:14
A2 What You Get Is What You See 4:27
A3 Two People 4:09
A4 Till The Right Man Comes Along 4:09
A5 Afterglow 4:26
A6 Girls 4:54
B1 Back Where You Started 4:24
B2 Break Every Rule 3:59
B3 Overnight Sensation 4:34
B4 Paradise Is Here 5:30
B5 Ill Be Thunder 5:20

Photography By – Herb Ritts
Producer – Bob Clearmountain (tracks: B1), Bryan Adams (tracks: B1), Mark Knopfler (tracks: B3, B4), Neil Dorfsman (tracks: B3, B4), Rupert Hine (tracks: B2, B5), Terry Britten (tracks: A1 to A6)
Sleeve – Stylorouge

Inner sleeve contains lyrics and picture of Tina.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ
Matrix / Runout (A): LSCAP 73176 A 160986 SB
Matrix / Runout (B): LSCAP 73176 B 160986 SB