Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Rockarama 4:30
A2 Bad Blood 3:33
A3 Lost One Love 4:40
A4 Angel 4:47
A5 Holding On 4:20
B1 Party Time 4:20
B2 Poor Little Rich Girl 6:25
Programmed By [Fairlight Programming] – Gary Moberly*

B3 Skools Burnin 4:25
B4 Heartache City 4:59
B5 Night Of The Wolf 4:31

Companies etc
Produced For – Tee Pee Productions
Recorded At – Battery Studios, London
Recorded At – Jacobs Studios
Recorded At – Genetic Studios
Mixed At – Battery Studios, London
Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Records
Copyright (c) – CBS Records
Published By – Strawstar
Published By – Zomba Music Publishers Ltd.
Manufactured By – CBS, Haarlem
Distributed By – CBS Records
Distributed By – CBS Disques S.A.

Artwork – Leapfrog Ltd
Bass, Vocals – Trevor Bolder
Cover – Bill Smith (19)
Crew [Equipment Manager] – Pete “Gumberly” Gumley*
Crew [Tour Manager] – Alan Maddams
Drums – Lee Kerslake
Engineer [Assistant, Battery] – John Hallett, Stephen McLaughlin
Engineer [Assistant, Genetic] – Phil Tennant
Engineer [Assistant, Jacobs] – Paul Corkette
Guitar [Guitars], Vocals – Mick Box
Keyboards, Vocals – John Sinclair (3)
Management – Harry Maloney
Producer, Engineer – Tony Platt
Programmed By [Synclavier] – T. Platt*
Vocals – Peter Goalby
Written-By – Uriah Heep

Printed inner sleeve.

Produced and engineered for TeePee Productions. Recorded at Battery Studio 27th August – 9th September 1984, Jacobs Studio 12th September – 26th October 1984, and Genetic Studio 12/13th – 19/20th – 26th January 1985. Mixed at Battery Studio 27th January – 4th February 1985.

℗ 1985 CBS Records/© 1985 CBS Records
Made in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
Label Code: LC 4734
Matrix / Runout (Label A): 01-026414-1
Matrix / Runout (Label B): 01-026414-2
Matrix / Runout (Runout A, stamped): 01-26414-1A-1 A
Matrix / Runout (Runout B, stamped): 01-26414-1B-1 B
Other (Distribution code): CB 291
Other (Code, encircled): 57