Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Beat Of Love 4:03
Music By – Brad Nack

A2 Sorrow Floats 4:15
A3 Don Call Me Baby 3:07
A4 Man In The Moon 3:07
A5 What You Have Is Enough 2:34
A6 Oh Love 3:00
Music By – M. Brooke*Producer – Marvin Etzioni

B1 I Walk The Earth 3:45
Written-By – Brad Nack

B2 Trust Me 3:16
B3 I Say Nothing 3:25
B4 Theres A Barbarian In The Back Of My Car 2:35
Lyrics By [Words] – Z. Mindwarp*

B5 Just A City 4:15

Lyrics By [Words] – M. Brooke* (tracks: A4, A6), T. Bryn* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B3 to B5)
Music By – M. Jones* (tracks: A3, A6, B3, B5)
Producer – Hugh Jones (tracks: A5, B4, B5), Peter Collins (tracks: A1 – A4, B1 – B3)
Written-By – T. Bryn* (tracks: A2, A5, B2)

Printed inner sleeve contains lyrics.
Under licence from London Recordings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 042282810014
Matrix / Runout (Side 1): LSLON 73270 A 171188 SB
Matrix / Runout (Side 2): LSLON 73270 B 171188 SB