Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Whiskey River 3:40
A2 Stay A Little Longer 3:24
A3 Funny How Time Slips Away 2:45
A4 Crazy 1:47
A5 Night Life 3:55
A6 If Youve Got The Money Ive Got The Time 1:44
A7 Mammas Don Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys 3:33
A8 I Can Get Off On You 2:06
B1 If You Could Touch Her At All 3:00
B2 Good Hearted Woman 2:57
Red Headed Stranger Medley:
B3-a Time Of The Preacher
B3-b I Couldn Believe It Was True 2:13
Medley: Blue Rock Montana*
B3-c Red Headed Stranger** 2:40
B3-d Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain 2:29
B3-e Red Headed Stranger 4:31
B3-f Just As I Am 1:32
B4 Under The Double Eagle 2:43
C1 Till I Gain Control Again 5:59
C2 Bloody Mary Morning 3:33
C3 Im A Memory 1:52
C4 Mr. Record Man 2:01
C5 Hello Walls 1:29
C6 One Day At A Time 2:05
C7 Will The Circle Be Unbroken 2:18
C8 Amazing Grace 5:12
D1 Take This Job And Shove It 2:52
D2 Uncloudy Day 3:40
D3 The Only Daddy Thatll Walk The Line 1:29
D4 A Song For You 2:43
D5 Roll In My Sweet Babys Arms 1:56
D6 Georgia On My Mind 4:09
D7 I Gotta Get Drunk 1:22
D8 Whiskey River 2:43
D9 The Only Daddy Thatll Walk The Line 2:12