Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Reception
A2 Getting Closer
A3 We
e Open Tonight
A4 Spin It On
A5 Again And Again And Again
Written By – Denny Laine

A6 Old Siam, Sir
A7 Arrow Through Me
B1 Rockestra Theme
B2 To You
B3 After The Ball / Million Miles
B4 Winter Rose / Love Awake
B5 The Broadcast
B6 So Glad To See You Here
B7 Babys Request

Companies etc
Phonographic Copyright (p) – MPL Communications Ltd.
Published By – McCartney Music

Producer – Chris Thomas, Paul McCartney
Written-By – Paul McCartney

All songs written by McCartney except where noted. Tracks B1 and B6 are performed by the “Rockestra”, which includes many additional artists including David Gilmour, Pete Townshend, John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Hank Marvin, Kenney Jones, Ronnie Laine, Bruce Thomas, Gary Brooker, Tony Ashton, Speedy Acquaye, Tony Carr, Ray Cooper, Morris Pert, Howie Casey, Tony Dorsey, Steve Howard, and Thaddeus Richard.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ
Matrix / Runout (side A): LSEMI-78019-1 110380 DP
Matrix / Runout (side B): LSEMI-78019-2 110380 DP