Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Jugoton ‎– LSRCA 73191, RCA ‎– PL 71245

A1 It Doesn Have To Be This Way 4:00
A2 Some Kind Of Wonderful 3:33
A3 Out With Her 4:40
A4 How Long Can A Bad Thing Last 4:07
A5 Man At The End Of His Tether 4:00
A6 Rise Above 4:53
B1 The Day After You 5:00
B2 Checking Out 4:58
B3 Don Give Up 5:46
B4 Cash 6:01
B5 Beautiful Child 3:50

Producer – Michael Baker
Written-By – Dr. Robert