Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Jugoton ‎– LSPAR 75033/4, Parlophone ‎– PSCP 719

A1 Twist And Shout

Written-By – Russel*, Medley*

A2 I Saw Her Standing There
A3 You Can Do That
A4 I Wanna Be Your Man
A5 I Call Your Name
A6 Boys
Written-By – Dixon*, Farell*

A7 Long Tall Sally

Written-By – Johnson*, Penniman*, Blackwell*

B1 Rock And Roll Music

Written-By – Berry*

B2 Slow Down

Written-By – Williams*

B3 Kansas City

Written-By – Leiber-Stoller*

B4 Money (Thats What I Want)

Written-By – Gordy Jnr.*, Bradford*

B5 Bad Boy

Written-By – Williams*

B6 Matchbox

Written-By – Perkins*

B7 Roll Over Beethoven 2:44

Written-By – Berry*

C1 Dizzy Miss Lizzy

Written-By – Williams*

C2 Any Time At All
C3 Drive My Car
C4 Everybodys Trying To Be My Baby

Written-By – Perkins*
C5 The Night Before
C6 Im Down
C7 Revolution
D1 Back In The U.S.S.R.
D2 Helter Skelter
D3 Taxman

Written-By – Harrison*

D4 Got To Get You Into My Life
D5 Hey Bulldog
D6 Birthday
D7 Get Back

Companies etc
Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.

Art Direction – Roy Kohara
Illustration – Ignacio Gomez
Producer – George Martin
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney (tracks: A2 to A5, C2, C3, C5 to D2, D4 to D7)

Comes in a gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1): LSPAR 75033-1 171178 DP
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2): LSPAR 75033-2 12876 MK
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 3): LPAR-S-75034-3 211279 MK
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 4): LSPAR 75034-4 241079 DP
Other (Rights Society): SOKOJ
Other (record 1 cat#): LSPAR 75033
Other (record 2 cat#): LSPAR 75034