Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Jugoton ‎– LSPAR 70809, Parlophone ‎– PCS 3075, EMI ‎– PCS 3075

A1 Drive My Car
A2 Norwegian Wood
A3 You Won See Me
Organ [Hammond] – Mal Evans

A4 Nowhere Man
A5 Think For Yourself
A6 The Word
Harmonium – George Martin

A7 Michelle
B1 What Goes On
B2 Girl
B3 Im Looking Through You
B4 In My LIfe
Piano – George Martin

B5 Wait
B6 If I Needed Someone
B7 Run For Your Life

Companies etc
Printed By – GIP “Beograd”

Composed By – Harrison* (tracks: A5, B6), Lennon-McCartney (tracks: A1 to A4, A6 to B5, B7)
Mastered By – ZP*
Photography By – Robert Freeman (4)
Producer – George Martin

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ
Matrix / Runout (A): LPARS 70809-1 221177 ZP
Matrix / Runout (B): LPARS 70809-2 221177 ZP