Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Worlds Forgotten Boy 5:40
A2 To Be A Lover 3:51
Backing Vocals – Connie Harvey, Janet Wright, Jocelyn Brown

A3 Soul Standing By 4:35
A4 Sweet Sixteen 4:14
A5 Man For All Seasons 4:38
B1 Don Need A Gun 6:15
B2 Beyond Belief 4:00
B3 Fatal Charm 3:51
B4 All Summer Single 4:33
B5 One Night, One Chance 3:52

Bass – John Regan, Marcus Miller
Engineer – Dave Concors, Dave Wittman, Neil Dorfsman
Engineer [Additional] – Bill Miranda*, Debi Cornish, Moira Marquis, Stephen Tjaden
Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Programmed By – Steve Stevens
Keyboards – David Frank, Harold Faltermeyer, Phil Ashley, Richard Tee
Mastered By – George Marino
Mixed By – Gary Langan
Mixed By [Assisted By] – Craig Vogel
Producer – Keith Forsey
Vocals, Guitar, Bass – Billy Idol

Recorded at Right Track Studios, NYC