Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: CBS ‎– LL 1830, ZKP RTVL ‎– LL 1830

A1 The Chosen Ones 4:06
A2 The Crack-Up 3:23
A3 Chained To The Wheel 3:57
A4 In The Hands Of The Enemy 4:33
A5 Raise That Lantern 6:27
B1 Hold On To Me 3:51
B2 Glorybound 3:48
B3 Fire Down Below 4:07
B4 Sleep Through The Hurricane 4:46
B5 The Story Never Changes 4:36
B6 One Driver 3:17

Companies etc
Recorded At – Sing Sing Studios
Mixed At – RBX Studios
Lacquer Cut At – EMI Studios 301
Pressed By – Jugoton – ULP 2612

Accordion [Guest] – George Butrumlis
Backing Vocals – Vika & Linda Bull*
Banjo [Guest] – Gerry Hale
Bass Guitar – Mick Girasole
Brass [Guest] – Bob Venier, Brasstards, The, Jac (6), John Barrett, Tony Norris
Composed By [Incidental Music] – Jeff Burstin
Design [Graphic] – Richard Lewis (15)
Drums, Percussion – Peter Luscombe
Engineer – Graeme Fraser*, Martin Pullan
Guitar – Wayne Burt
Guitar [Guest] – Lucky Ocean*, Sam See, Tony Faeshe*
Guitar, Slide Guitar, Mandolin – Jeff Burstin
Harmonica [Guest] – Jason Bradley
Keyboards [Guest] – James Black (3), Mick OConnor, Paul Grabowsky, R. Starcic
Lyrics By – Nick Smith (9)
Management – Doug Hunter
Mixed By – Doug Brady (tracks: A5, B2 to B4), Ian Mac Mackenzie* (tracks: A3, B6), Martin Pullan (tracks: A2, A4, B1), Ross Cockle (tracks: A1, B5)
Music By – Joe Camilleri
Percussion – Alex Pertout
Photography – Tomic
Producer – Jeff Burstin, Joe Camilleri
Saxophone, Vocals, Slide Guitar – Joey Vincent
Vocals [Guest] – Joe Creighton, Lisa Edwards, Nick Smith (9), Venetta Fields

Recorded at: Sing Sing, Melbourne.
Mixed at: RBX (Martin Pullan & Ross Cockle) & Metropolis (Doug Brady & Ian Mac Mackenzie).
Cut by Leon at EMI.
Used under licence from CBS Records Inc.