Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Jugoton ‎– LSI-73041, Island Records ‎– LSI 73041

A1 Wild World 3:19
A2 Oh Very Young 2:35
A3 Can Keep It In 2:58
A4 Hard Headed Woman 3:48
A5 Moonshadow 2:48
A6 Two Fine People 3:32
B1 Peace Train 3:44
B2 Ready 3:14
B3 Father & Son 3:40
B4 Sitting 3:11
B5 Morning Has Broken 3:17
B6 Another Saturday Night 2:28

Producer – Cat Stevens (tracks: A2, A6, B2, B6), Paul Samwell-Smith (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B5)

With poster

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ