Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige

Chris De Burgh


Država: Nizozemska

Godina: 1982.

Medij: Gramofonska ploča

Broj labela: AMLH 68549

Stanje omota: 8

Stanje medija: 10

Cijena: 109,00 kn


A1 Don Pay The Ferryman
A2 Living On The Island
A3 Crying And Laughing
A4 Im Counting On You
A5 The Getaway
B1 Ship To Shore
B2 All The Love I Have Inside
B3 Borderline
B4 Where Peaceful Waters Flow
B5 The Revolution
B6 Light A Fire
B7 Liberty

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – A&M Records Ltd.
Recorded At – Farmyard Studios

Backing Vocals – Chris de Burgh (tracks: B3)
Bass, Bass [Fretless] – John Giblin
Drums – Steve Negus
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Phil Palmer
Engineer – Stephen W. Tayler
Piano – David Caddick (tracks: A4)
Producer – Rupert Hine
Synthesizer, Percussion, Backing Vocals, Performer [Orchestral Arrangements Played By] – Rupert Hine
Vocals, Guitar [6 String], Twelve-String Guitar, Piano, Songwriter – Chris de Burgh

℗ & © 1982 A&M Records, Ltd.
Made in Holland
Recorded at “Farmyard Studios”, Little Chalfont, Buckinghamshire, England.

Printed inner sleeve with English lyrics, inlay sheet with German lyrics on one side, French lyrics on the other side.
Also released with different writings on labels perimeter.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
Label Code (Sleeve): LC 0485
Label Code (Labels): LC -0485
Other (Distribution Code): CB 271
Other (Code On Back Cover): 58 [in a circle]