Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 The Only Way Out 3:20
A2 First Date 3:33
A3 Thief In The Night 3:50
A4 Where Do We Go From Here 2:53
A5 Son Of Thunder 3:58
A6 Little Town 4:03
B1 It Has To Be You, It Has To Be Me 4:17
B2 The Water Is Wide 3:50
B3 Now You See Me, Now You Don 3:00
B4 Be In My Heart 4:38
B5 Discovering 4:50

Engineer – John Walker (2)
Producer – Cliff Richard, Craig Pruess