Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Light My Fire 6:50
A2 People Are Strange 2:10
A3 Back Door Man 3:30
Written-By – C. Burnett*, W. Dixon*
A4 Moonlight Drive 3:00
A5 The Crystal Ship 2:30
A6 Roadhouse Blues 4:04
B1 Touch Me 3:15
B2 Love Me Two Times 3:23
B3 You
e Lost, Little Girl 3:01
B4 Hello, I Love You 2:22
B5 Land Ho! 4:08
B6 Wild Child 2:36
B7 The Unknown Soldier 3:10

Companies etc
Pressed By – Jugoton – ULS 257

Design – Robert L. Heimall
Drums – John Densmore
Engineer – Bruce Botnick
Guitar – Robby Krieger
Photography By [Back Cover] – Edmund Teske
Photography By [Front Cover] – William S. Harvey
Piano, Organ – Ray Manzarek
Producer – Paul A. Rothchild
Producer [Supervisor] – Jac Holzman
Vocals – Jim Morrison
Written By – Morrison-Doors (tracks: A6, B6, B7), Morrison-Krieger (tracks: A2, B5)
Written-By – Doors* (tracks: A6, B6, B7), Morrison* (tracks: A2, A4 to A6, B4 to B7), Krieger* (tracks: A1, B1 to B3, B5)