Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Turn To Stone 3:48
A2 It’s Over 4:08
A3 Sweet Talkin’ Woman 3:48
A4 Across The Border 3:52
B1 Night In The City 4:02
B2 Starlight 4:30
B3 Jungle 3:51
B4 Believe Me Now 1:21
B5 Steppin’ Out 4:38
Concerto For A Rainy Day
C1 Standin’ In The Rain 4:20
C2 Big Wheels 5:10
C3 Summer And Lightning 4:13
C4 Mr. Blue Sky 5:05

D1 Sweet Is The Night 3:26
D2 The Whale 5:05
D3 Birmingham Blues 4:21
D4 Wild West Hero 4:40
Companies, etc.

Recorded At – Musicland Studios
Mixed At – Musicland Studios
Pressed By – Jugoton – ULS 373
Pressed By – Jugoton – ULS 374
Licensed From – Jet Records


Arranged By [Orchestra And Choral Arrangements] – Jeff Lynne, Louis Clark, Richard Tandy
Art Direction, Design – Kosh*, Ria Lewerke
Artwork [Portraits] – Michael Bryan (4)
Cello [William Lewis Cello] – Hugh McDowell, Melvyn Gale
Conductor [Orchestra] – Louis Clark
Drums [Slingerland Drums, Slingerland ‘bev Bevan’ Drumsticks, Remo Drum Heads], Tom Tom [Remo Roto Toms], Cymbal [Avedis Zildian Cymbals], Gong, Percussion [Various Percussion Instruments], Backing Vocals – Bev Bevan
Engineer, Effects [Special Effects] – Mack (2)
Illustration [Cover] – Shusei Nagaoka
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Lead Guitar, Slide Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Electric Guitar [Gibson Eds 1275], Electric Guitar [Les Paul Custom], Electric Guitar [Marauder], Twelve-String Guitar [Ovation 1615/4], Acoustic Guitar [Ovation 1619/4], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer E.p. 200], Synthesizer [Mini-Moog], Percussion – Jeff Lynne
Music By, Lyrics By – Jeff Lynne
Producer – Jeff Lynne
Synthesizer [Polymoog, Mini-Moog, Arp 600, Odyssey, Omni, Minus Noise Mixer], Sequenced By [Sequencer], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer E.p. 200], Piano [Yamaha C 7b], Keyboards [Slm Concert Spectrum], Mellotron [Mellotron M 400], Clavinet [Hohner Clavinet], Electric Guitar [Gibson S.g. Custom Guitar] – Richard Tandy
Violin [Barcus Berry Violin] – Mik Kaminski
Vocals, Backing Vocals, Electric Bass [Gibson G.3 Bass], Percussion – Kelly Groucutt