Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Walk Out In The Rain
Written-By – B. Dylan*, H. Springs*

A2 Watch Out For Lucy
Written-By – E. Clapton*

A3 Ill Make Love To You Anytime
Written-By – J.J. Cale

A4 Roll It
Written-By – E. Clapton*, M. Levy*

A5 Tell Me That You Love Me
Written-By – E. Clapton*

B1 If I Don Be There By Morning
Written-By – B. Dylan*, H. Springs*

B2 Early In The Morning
Arranged By – Eric ClaptonWritten-By – Trad.*

B3 Promises
Written-By – R. Feldman*, R. Linn*

B4 Golden Ring
Backing Vocals – Benny Gallagher, Graham LyleWritten-By – E. Clapton*

B5 Tulsa Time
Written-By – D. Flowers*

Companies etc
Manufactured By – RSO Records, Inc.
Marketed By – RSO Records, Inc.
Distributed By – PolyGram Distribution
Copyright (c) – RSO Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – RSO Records, Inc.
Mastered At – The Mastering Lab

Bass Guitar, Vocals – Carl Radle
Design, Art Direction – David Stewart (8), El And Nell Ink
Design, Art Direction, Photography By – Nello (3)
Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Jamie Oldaker
Engineer [Assistant] – Jon Astley
Guitar – George Terry
Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
Keyboards – Dick Sims
Performer – Eric Clapton And His Band
Photography By [Additional Photos] – Andy Seymour, Laura K. Sims, Rob Fraboni
Producer, Engineer – Glyn Johns
Typography – Ken Carroll
Vocals – Marcy Levy

“Eric Clapton” on the cover.
“Eric Clapton and His Band” on labels.
© ℗ 1978 RSO Records, Inc.
Manufactured & Marketed by RSO Records, Inc.
Distributed by Polygram Distribution, Inc.
810 7th Avenue, New York, New York 10019