Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Suzy ‎– ATL 50651, Atlantic ‎– ATL 50651

A1 Dirty White Boy
Written-By – Gramm*, Jones*

A2 Love On The Telephone
Written-By – Gramm*, Jones*

A3 Women
Written-By – Jones*

A4 Ill Get Even With You
Written-By – Jones*

A5 Seventeen
Written-By – Gramm*, Jones*

B1 Head Games
Written-By – Gramm*, Jones*

B2 The Modern Day
Written-By – Jones*

B3 Blinded By Science
Written-By – Jones*

B4 Do What You Like
Written-By – McDonald*, Gramm*

B5 Rev On The Red Line
Written-By – Greenwood*, Gramm*

Companies etc
Pressed By – Jugoton – ULS 751

Bass, Vocals – Rick Wills
Design [Art Direction] – Sandi Young
Drums – Dennis Elliott
Engineer – Geoff Workman
Guitar [Lead], Vocals, Piano, Directed By [Musical Direction] – Mick Jones (2)
Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals – Ian McDonald
Keyboards, Synthesizer – Al Greenwood (2)
Lead Vocals – Lou Gramm
Mastered By – George Marino
Photography [Back Cover] – David Alexander
Photography [Front Cover] – Chris Callis
Photography [Inner Sleeve] – William Coupon
Producer – Ian McDonald, Mick Jones (2), Roy Thomas Baker
Technician [Studio Assistance] – John Weaver, Randy Mason

Inner sleeve contains lyrics
wrong spelling on label (on cover correct):
A3 Woman
B2 The Moderm Day

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): A 6281 SB
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): B 6281 SB
Other (Rights Society): SOKOJ