Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Teacher 4:07
A2 Aqualung 6:34
A3 Thick As A Brick Edit No. 1 3:01
A4 Bungle In The Jungle 3:34
A5 Locomotive Breath 4:23
B1 Fat Man 2:50
B2 Living In The Past 3:18
B3 A Passion Play Edit No. 8 3:28
B4 Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day 4:02
B5 Rainbow Blues 3:37
B6 Nothing Is Easy 4:23

Companies etc
Printed By – Jež, Beograd


Acoustic Guitar – Ian Anderson, Martin Barre
Arranged By [Orchestrations], Conductor [Orchestrations] – David Palmer (2)
Bass – Glenn Cornick (tracks: A1, B2, B6), Jeffrey Hammond-Hammond (tracks: A2 to A5, B3 to B5)
Drums, Percussion – Barriemore Barlow (tracks: A3, A4, B3 to B5), Clive Bunker (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to B2, B6)
Electric Guitar – Martin Barre
Engineer – Andy Johns (tracks: A1, B1, B6), John Burns (tracks: A2, A5), Robin Black (tracks: A3, A4, B3, B5)
Flute, Soprano Saxophone, Mandolin, Voice – Ian Anderson
Piano, Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer, Accordion [Piano Accordion] – John Evan (tracks: A1 to A5, B3 to B5)
Producer – Ian Anderson, Terry Ellis
Written-By – Gerald Bostock (tracks: A3), Ian Anderson, Jennie Anderson (tracks: A2)

Tracks are taken from the following albums:
A1: Benefit
A2 & A5: Aqualung
A3: Thick as a Brick
A4 & B4: War Child
B & B6: Stand Up
B2: Living in the Past
B3: A Passion Play
B5: previously unreleased

“M.U.” stands for “Musicians Union”
Track A2 is the same as in the Aqualung album but with a different vocal track.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Runout A): LCHRS 70778-1 ZP 12476
Matrix / Runout (Runout B): LCHRS 70778-2 ZP 12476
Rights Society: SOKOJ