Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: RTV Ljubljana ‎– LL 0579, Chrysalis ‎– LL 0579

A1 North Sea Oil
A2 Orion
Bass Guitar – John Glascock

A3 Home
A4 Dark Ages
A5 Warm Sporran
B1 Somethings On The Move
B2 Old Ghosts
B3 Dun Ringill
B4 Flying Dutchman
Bass Guitar – John Glascock

B5 Elegy
Bass Guitar – John GlascockComposed By – David Palmer (2)

Companies etc
Pressed By – Jugoton – ULS 568

Arranged By – Jethro Tull
Artwork [Art Direction] – Peter Wagg
Artwork [Cover Painting] – David Jackson (11)
Composed By – Ian Anderson (tracks: A1 to B4)
Drums, Percussion – Barriemore Barlow
Electric Guitar, Mandolin, Guitar [Classical] – Martin Barre
Engineer [Second] – Leigh Mantle
Piano, Organ – John Evan
Producer, Engineer – Robin Black
Synthesizer, Organ, Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – David Palmer (2)
Vocals, Flute, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Producer, Artwork By [Cover Concept] – Ian Anderson
Voice [Spoken] – Francis Wilson

Recorded at Maison Rouge Studios, Fulham and in the Maison Rouge Mobile.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ
Matrix / Runout (Runout A): ULS 568-1 11279 MK
Matrix / Runout (Runout B): ULS 568-2 170180 DP