Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Introduction
A2 Honky Tonk Women
A3 Introduction
A4 Sticks And Stones
A5 Cry Me A River
A6 Bird On The Wire
B1 Feelin Alright
B2 Superstar
B3 Introduction
B4 Lets Go Get Stoned
Blue Medley
C1-1 Ill Drown In My Own Tears
C1-2 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
C1-3 Ive Been Loving You Too Long
C2 Introduction
C3 Girl From The North Country
C4 Give Peace A Chance
D1 Introduction
D2 She Came In Thru The Bathroom Window
D3 Space Captain
D4 The Letter
D5 Delta Lady

Bass – Carl Radle
Choir – Bobby Jones (4), Claudia Linnear*, Daniel Moore, Don Preston (2), Donna Washburn, Donna Wiess*, Matthew Moore, Nicole Barclay*, Pamela Polland, Rita Coolidge
Congas – Bobby Torres
Drums – Jim Gordon, Jim Keltner
Guitar – Leon Russell (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B4, D2)
Organ – Chris Stainton (tracks: A5, A6, B2, C1-1 to C1-3, C4, D2 to D5)
Percussion – Sandy Konikoff
Percussion, Drums – Chuck Blackwell
Piano – Chris Stainton (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B4, D2), Leon Russell (tracks: A5, A6, B2, C1-1 to C1-3, C3, C4, D3 to D5)
Producer – Denny Cordell, Leon Russell
Rhythm Guitar – Don Preston (2)
Tenor Saxophone – Bobby Keys
Trumpet – Jim Price

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ