Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige

Kool & The Gang

In The Heart

Kool & The Gang

In The Heart

Država: Njemačka

Godina: 1983.

Medij: Gramofonska ploča

Broj labela: 813 386-1

Stanje omota: 10

Stanje medija: 10

Cijena: 129,00 kn


A1 In The Heart
Bass – Will LeeGuitar – Amir BayyanWritten-By – Robert Bell*

A2 Joanna
Written-By – Charles Smith*

A3 Tonight
Written-By – Curtis Williams

A4 Rollin
A5 Place For Us
Written-By – Curtis Williams

B1 Straight Ahead
Bass – Will LeeGuitar – Leslie Reil

B2 Home Is Where The Heart Is
B3 You Can Do It
Written-By – Curtis Williams

B4 September Love
Written-By – George Brown

Companies etc
Phonographic Copyright (p) – De-Lite Recorded Sound Corp.
Copyright (c) – PolyGram Records
Published By – Delightful Music Ltd.
Distributed By – Metronome Musik GmbH
Recorded At – House Of Music (3)
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Lacquer Cut At – PRS Hannover
Pressed By – PRS Hannover

Alto Saxophone – Curtis Williams, Dennis D.T. Thomas
Arranged By [Horns] – Kool & The Gang
Arranged By [Strings] – Greg Poree
Artwork By [Cover Concept] – Sydney Collier, Y. Bell
Backing Vocals – Clifford Adams, Curtis Williams, J.T. Taylor, Ronald Bell
Bass – Robert Kool Bell
Concertmaster – Gene Orloff
Contractor [Strings] – Joe Malin
Design – Lumel-Whiteman Graphic Design*
Drums – George Brown
Engineer – Cliff Hodsdon, Nelson Ayres
Engineer [Chief] – Jim Bonnefond
Guitar – Brenden Harkin (tracks: A3, A5, B4), Claydes Smith, Rick Iantosca (tracks: A2, A3, B2)
Keyboards, Synthesizer [Mini Moog, Memory Moog] – Curtis Williams
Lead Vocals – J.T. Taylor
Management [And Direction] – Gerald Delet, Kool & The Gang
Mastered By – José Rodriguez
Mixed By – Gabe Vigorito, Jim Bonnefond, Ronald Bell
Other [Stylist] – Ira Smart
Photography By [Back Cover Group Photo] – Don Lynn
Photography By [Cover] – Ron Slenzak
Producer – Jim Bonnefond, Kool & The Gang, Ronald Bell
Synthesizer [Obx] – Curtis Williams, Ronald Bell
Tenor Saxophone – Ronald Bell
Trombone – Clifford Adams
Trumpet – Jeff Davis (3) (tracks: A1, A4, B1), Michael Ray, Robert Spike Mickens
Written-By – James Taylor* (tracks: A1 to B, B3, B4), Kool & The Gang, Ronald Bell (tracks: A1, A4, B1 to B3)

Pre-production: Quiet Sound, Ltd.

On labesl:
P. 1983 De-Lite Recorded Sound Corp.

On back sleeve:
℗ 1983 De-Lite Records Sound Corp. © 1983 PolyGram Records.

Im Vertrieb der Metronome Musik GmbH
Made in W.-Germany

Duration of track B3 is wrong given on label as 4:39.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 0 42281 33861 8
Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 2114
Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): 813 386-1 S 1
Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): 813 386-1 S 2
Matrix / Runout (Runout A, Stamped): 813 386-1 S 1 320 AN 1A
Matrix / Runout (Runout B, Stamped): 813 386-1 S 2 320 AD1
Other (Price Code): ME