Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Jugoton ‎– LSEMI 11085, EMI ‎– EJ 2401561

A1 Don Suppose 4:16
A2 That Special Something 4:14
A3 Your Love 4:26
A4 Too Much Trouble 3:56
A5 Never Ending Story 3:31
Lyrics By – K. Forsey*Producer, Composed By – G. Moroder*

B1 Only For Love 3:55
B2 I Was A Fool 4:42
B3 The Waiting Game 4:02
B4 Tar Beach 3:46
B5 Oh Girl 4:38

Composed By – Limahl (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5)
Producer – De Harris (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5), Tim Palmer (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5)

Track A5 is from the motion picture “Never Ending Story”.
Released under licence from EMI Records by Jugoton, Zagreb, Yugoslavia.
Inner sleeve contains lyrics, notes and pictures.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): LSEMI 11085 A 30 10 84
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): LSEMI 11085 B 30 10 84