Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Power Of Love 4:36
A2 Vision Is A Naked Sword 14:16
Piano – Michael Tilson Thomas

A3 Smile Of The Beyond 7:56
Lyrics By – Mahalakshmi

B1 Wings Of Karma 6:12
B2 Hymn To Him 19:23

Companies etc
Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
Recorded At – Air Studios
Made By – Shorewood Packaging

Bass, Bass Guitar, Vocals – Ralphe Armstrong
Cello, Vocals – Philip Hirschi
Composed By – John McLaughlin
Concertmaster [Leader] – Hugh Beau
Conductor – Michael Tilson Thomas
Design [Album], Illustration – Ashok Chris Poisson*
Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Michael Walden*
Engineer – Geoffrey Emerick*
Guitar, Vocals – Mahavishnu (2)
Keyboards, Vocals – Gayle Moran
Orchestrated By – Michael Gibbs
Photography By [Back] – Tony Russell (7)
Photography By [Cover] – Pranavananda
Producer – George Martin
Viola – Marsha Westbrook
Violin [Electric], Violin [Electric Baritone] – Jean-Luc Ponty
Violin, Vocals – Carol Shive

Recorded at AIR Studios, London, March 1974.
© 1974 CBS, Inc. ℗ 1974 CBS, Inc.
Shorepak by Shorewood Packaging Co. Ltd. England.
Made in England.