Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Jugoton ‎– LSI 70952, Island Records ‎– ILPS 9648

A1 Sweetheart

Written-By – B. Reynolds*, M. Faithfull*

A2 Intrigue

Written-By – B. Brierley*

A3 Easy In The City

Written-By – B. Reynolds*, M. Faithfull*

A4 Strange One

Written-By – J. Mavety*, T. Stannard*

A5 Tenderness

Written-By – B. Reynolds*, M. Faithfull*

B1 For Beauties Sake

Written-By – M. Faithfull*, S. Winwood*

B2 So Sad

Written-By – B. Reynolds*, M. Faithfull*, S. York*

B3 Eye Communication

Written-By – B. Reynolds*, F. Samuels*, M. Faithfull*, T. Stannard*

B4 Truth, Bitter Truth

Written-By – B. Reynolds*, D. Courts*, M. Faithfull*


Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Island Records
Recorded At – Matrix Studios
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Mixed At – Roundhouse Studios
Published By – Warner Bros. Music Ltd.
Published By – Airstream Music Ltd.
Published By – Chappell (3)
Published By – Fantasy Songs Ltd.
Printed By – “Ognjen Prica”, Karlovac

Art Direction – Paul Henry (6)
Engineer – Bob Potter
Mastered By – Gregg Calbi*
Mixed By – Ed Thacker
Performer – Barry Reynolds, Fuzzy Samuels*, Chris Stainton, Diane Spenner*, Jim Leverton, Jo Mavety*, Mel Collins, Neil Hubbard, Steve Winwood, Steve York, Terry Stannard
Photography By – Clive Arrowsmith
Producer – Mark Miller Mundy

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ
Matrix / Runout (Runout A): LSI 70952 A 14 4 82 SB
Matrix / Runout (Runout B): LSI 70952 B 14 4 82 SB