Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Jugoton ‎– LSN – 70524, Neighborhood Records (2) ‎– LSN – 70524

A1 Together Alone 4:53
A2 Between The Road Signs 2:37
A3 Summer Weaving 3:43
A4 My Rainbow Race 4:11
A5 Do You Believe 5:26
B1 I Am Not A Poet (Night Song) 5:22
B2 Stoneground Words 4:17
B3 Song Of The South, Based On A Theme From Song Of The North, Adapted From The Original 4:44
B4 Maybe I Was (A Golf Ball) 2:09
B5 Here I Am 4:23

Companies etc
Printed By – “Znanje”, Zagreb
Licensed From – EMI Records

Arranged By – Roger Kellaway
Design – Wilkes I Braun Inc.*
Performer – Al Cohn, Billy Keith*, Chuck Domanico, Don Payne, Donald McDonald, Hugh McCracken, Johnny Pacheco, Melanie (2), Richard Davis (2), Roger Kellaway, Ron Frangipani*, Sal DeTroia*
Producer – Peter Schekeryk
Written-By – Melanie-Safka* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B5), Pete Seeger (tracks: A4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Runout A Side): LSN – 70524 A 30373 ZP
Matrix / Runout (Runout B Side): LSN – 70524 A 6473 ZP