Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Ban The Game
Written-By – Ivan*

A2 Living In China
Written-By – Ivan*

A3 The Great Ones Remember
Written-By – A. McCarthy*, Ivan*

A4 I Got The Message
Written-By – Ivan*

A5 Cocoricci (Le Tango Des Voleurs)
Written-By – A. McCarthy*, Ivan*

B1 The Safety Dance
Written-By – Ivan*

B2 Ideas For Walls
Written-By – Ivan*

B3 Things In My Life
Written-By – Ivan*, J. Arrobas*

B4 I Like
Written-By – Ivan*

B5 The Great Ones Remember (Reprise)
Written-By – Ivan*, S. Doroschuk*

Companies etc
Pressed By – Diskos
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Statik Records
Copyright (c) – Statik Records
Published By – Tactic Music
Printed By – GIP “Beograd”

Acoustic Guitar [Uncredited] – Daniel A. Vermette
Artwork [Layout] [Uncredited] – Marleen Beaulieu
Artwork By [Art Direction] [Uncredited] – Ken (At A.S.)
Artwork By [Graphics] [Uncredited] – Mark
Artwork By [Logo Inspired By] [Uncredited] – Stefan
Castanets [Uncredited] – Michel Jérôme*
Electronics, Piano, Percussion [Uncredited] – Allan McCarthy*
Engineer [Uncredited] – Dixon Van Winkle
Guitar [Special Guest] [Uncredited] – Colin Doroschuk
Guitar, Violin [Uncredited] – Stefan Doroschuk
Management [Uncredited] – Bulldog Brothers
Percussion [Uncredited] – Martin Cartier
Photography By [Uncredited] – Jacques Perron (2)
Producer – Marc Durand
Vocals [Female Voice] [Uncredited] – Anne Dussault
Vocals [Voice], Electronics, Guitar, Percussion, Piano [Uncredited] – Ivan Doroschuk

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ