Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Sonet ‎– SNTF 633, PGP RTB ‎– 2222531

A1 Rock Me Baby
A2 Baby Please
A3 Just A Minute
A4 Drivin Wheel
A5 Wishy Washy Woman
B1 Early In The Morning
Written-By – E. Sylvers*, J. Young*

B2 Sweet Kisses
B3 Lookin For You
B4 Its All Right
B5 I Have The Same Old Blues

Bass – Sylvester Boines
Design – Peter Viking
Drums – Alvino Bennett
Photography – Jim Taylor
Piano – Bob Reidy*
Producer, Liner Notes – Sam Charters*
Tenor Saxophone – Walter Hambrick
Trumpet – Charles Beecham
Vocals, Guitar – Mighty Joe Young
Written-By – Unknown Artist (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5)

Recorded in Chicago 1972.
p 1972, Sonet Productions Ltd.