Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Jugoton ‎– LSRCA 70776, RCA Victor ‎– APL1-0928

A1 Next Door To An Angel 2:26
A2 Oh! Carol 2:12
A3 King Of Clowns 2:40
A4 Stairway To Heaven 2:35
A5 Run Samson Run 2:30
A6 Calendar Girl 2:32
B1 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do 2:20
B2 The Dairy 2:14
B3 Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen 2:40
B4 Little Devil 2:37
B5 Sweet Little You 2:05
B6 You Mean Everything To Me