Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 On The Air 5:22
A2 D.I.Y. 2:29
A3 Mother Of Violence 3:15
A4 A Wonderful Day In A One-Way World 3:25
A5 White Shadow 4:57
B1 Indigo 3:22
B2 Animal Magic 3:20
B3 Exposure 4:05
B4 Flotsam And Jetsam 2:14
B5 Perspective 3:20
B6 Home Sweet Home 4:30

Producer – Robert Fripp

1984 re-issue of the original 1978 release