Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Waiting
A2 Evil Ways
A3 Shades Of Time
A4 Savor
A5 Jingo
B1 Persuasion
B2 Treat
B3 You Just Don Care
B4 Soul Sacrifice

Companies etc
Pressed By – Jugoton – ULP-1297

Bass – David Brown (5)
Congas, Percussion – Mike Carabello*
Drums – Michael Shrieve
Guitar, Vocals – Carlos Santana
Piano, Organ, Vocals – Gregg Rolie
Producer – Brent Dangerfield, Santana
Timbales, Congas, Percussion – José Chepitó Areas*

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ