Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Lets Don Waste A Minute
Written-By – Doug Sahm

A2 This Time
Written-By – Ghips Moman*

A3 High High, Bye Bye
Written-By – Doug Sahm, Louis Ortega*

A4 One More Time
Written-By – Louis Ortega*

A5 Someday
Written-By – Augie Meyers

A6 Carol Jane
Written-By – Doug Sahm

B1 Meet Me In Stockholm
Written-By – Doug Sahm

B2 Charisma Face
Written-By – Doug Sahm

B3 Be Real
Written-By – Doug Sahm

B4 Little Georgie Baker
Written-By – Louis Ortega*

B5 Sugar Bee
Written-By – Eddie Shuler

Companies etc
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sonet Records
Copyright (c) – Sonet Records

Bass – John Main
Drums, Percussion – Doug Clifford
Guitar, Guitar [Slide], Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Louie Ortega
Guitar, Vocals – Doug Sahm
Guitar, Vocals, Steel Guitar, Piano – Doug Sahm
Piano, Organ [Vox], Accordion, Synthesizer – Augie Meyers
Producer – Kenny Denton
Steel Guitar – Bobby Black

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Runout A): 2222000 A 130384
Matrix / Runout (Runout B): 2222000 B 13384