Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Jugoton ‎– LSVIRG 11114, Virgin ‎– LSVIRG 11114

A1 Inner City Blues 5:43
Written-By – J. Nyx*, M. Gaye*

A2 Sweet Nothing 3:38
Backing Vocals – Leroy Osbourne

A3 Whos Fooling Who 5:02
A4 Thought Id Never See You Again 6:23
B1 Autumn Boy 6:32
B2 Solo 4:40
B3 Venceremos 4:42
Vocals – Claudia Figueroa

B4 No Cure No Pay 8:25

Bass – Chucho Merchan (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B3), Ernest Mothle (tracks: A2, B1, B2, B4)
Drums – Mark Taylor (2) (tracks: B3), Nic France (tracks: A1, A3, A4), Roy Dodds (tracks: A2, B1, B2, B4)
Guitar – Simon Booth
Percussion – Joao Bosco De Oliveira (tracks: A2, B1, B2, B3, B4), Martin Ditcham (tracks: A1, A3, A4)
Piano – Kim Burton
Producer – Robin Millar
Saxophone, Flute – Larry Stabbins
Vocals – Juliet Roberts
Written-By – Stabbins* (tracks: A3 to B2, B4), Booth* (tracks: A2 to B3)

p 1985 Virgin Records Ltd.